The Schedule


10th July 2020

Session One: 10am - 11.30am


Staff Wellbeing Champion of the Year (Sponsored by Streamyard)

Safeguarding Ambassador (Sponsored by GoBubble)

International School of the Year (Sponsored by BenQ)


Rob Houben

Vision of what is possible: The Agora School

Al Kingsley

First concrete steps: A srategy for digital revolution

Session Two: 12pm - 1.30pm


Student Voice Champion of the Year (Sponsored by eCadets)

University of the Year (Sponsored by Thinglink)

Network Team of the Year (Sponsored by ANME)

Excellence in Staff Engagement & Training (Sponsored by EdTechTeam)

Excellence in Research (Sponsored by Surpass)


Drew Povey

First concrete steps: Leaders of the revolution

Louise Jones

First concrete steps: Learners of the revolution

Jamie Smith

First concrete steps: Systems for the revolution

Session Three: 2pm - 3.30pm


Primary School of the Year (Sponsored by Primary ICT)

Secondary School of the Year (Sponsored by SignIn App)

FE College of the Year (Sponsored by Texthelp)

Outstanding Achievement in Education (Sponsored by C-Learning)

Edufuturist of the Year (Sponsored by NetSupport)


David Price OBE

Resistance: Path of least resistance

Summer Howarth

First concrete steps: Teachers of the revolution