10th July 2020 │ Live Online

Streaming live on

Register now and join us live online on 10th July 2020

Our annual awards will be broadcast live online

David Price OBE

Summer Howarth

Drew Povey

Louise Jones

Rob Houben

Register to get your digital lanyard and updates on speakers, sessions & links.

How can you take part?

We are streaming live to the following platforms.
Register now to get updates.